The ABA is intended and designed to accelerate and facilitate career development, promotion and advancement to high-level positions based upon significant knowledge, expertise, confidence, decision-making ability and qualification having been achieved.

The Programme comprises 8 Subjects (4 per Study Year). The first Study Year is the same for all ABA Specialisations.

‘Study Year One / Part One’:

  • Business Theory & Commercial Practice
  •  Commercial Practice & Law
  •  Management & Administration
  • Advanced Management & Administration

‘Study Year Two / Part Two’:

  • Project Management
  •  Project Leadership
  •  Project Event Management
  • Purchasing & Resourcing Management